

PROPERTY COMMITTEE

1st January 2025 – 31st December 2027

Chair: The Bishop or his nominee - The Archdeacon of Salford

And Bolton

Ex-Officio: The Archdeacon of Manchester

The Archdeacon of Rochdale

The Chair of the Board of Finance (Canon John Walsh)

Elected by the Board of Finance

(1 clerical and 1 lay person from each Archdeaconry)

Bolton Archdeaconry:

Mr Sam Lancaster (1 x clergy vacancy)

Manchester Archdeaconry:

Mr Sylvester During (1 x clergy vacancy)

Rochdale Archdeaconry:

Mr Steven Morris (1 x clergy vacancy)

Salford Archdeaconry:

(1 x lay vacancy)(1 x clergy vacancy)

Co-options: (4)

Mr Mark Pearce (Architect)
Ms Jane Entwistle (Structural Engineer)
Mr John Book (Heating Consultant)